Get to know us, our mission, and how we can help you
Our most popular Products
CannaBlog by Victoria Bruce, Rn
CBD and Sports: Do’s, Don’ts, and Everything in Between
There are sooooooo many articles, posts, blogs, and vlogs of anyone and everyone saying how [...]
Cannabis & Parenting: Everything You Should Know About Medicating Children With Cannabis
At the hemp apothecary, we constantly receive questions regarding administering CBD to children for a [...]
Where does CBD come from and why is it suddenly so popular?
Everyone is using cannabis today whether it’s CBD facials, an occasional edible to aid sleeplessness, [...]
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Yes, cannabis for both medical and recreational purposes is legal in Hobbs and all New Mexico. If a New Mexican has registered for the state’s medicinal cannabis program, has a medical cannabis card, and has received a prescription from a qualified doctor, they are eligible to consume marijuana for medical reasons. If you are under the age of 18, you are not allowed to consume marijuana for medical reasons unless a New Mexican adult has been authorized as your caregiver. The caregiver, who may be the patient’s parent or legal guardian, must be at least 21 years old.
The legal age to purchase marijuana in Hobbs and all New Mexico is 21.
The possession of up to two ounces of marijuana is permitted for people over 21 in Hobbs and all New Mexico, according to the state’s marijuana possession legislation. Possession of up to 8 ounces of marijuana is a misdemeanor punishable by up to a year in jail and a $1,000 fine. Cannabis possession of more than 8 ounces is a felony punishable by up to $5,000 in fines and 18 months in prison.
The usage of cannabis is only permitted on private property in Hobbs and all New Mexico. Marijuana use is prohibited in public unless it is done so in a defined place. Cannabis consumption on unapproved property carries a $50 fine. Also, unless a dispensary has a designated approved cannabis consumption space, it is illegal to consume cannabis on the premises of a licensed retail marijuana business.
Yes- All customers at Bryan’s Green Care are required to show a government issued photo I.D, like a driving license or passport, to verify their age. You must be of legal age (21+) to purchase marijuana at Bryan’s Green Care dispensary.
We truly hope you love all the products you buy from Bryan’s Green Care. However, please contact us at (575) 393-2254 within 24 hours of purchase if there are any problems with quality or functionality.
Our cannabis products are refundable and exchangeable within 7 days of purchase if the package is not opened or partially used. Still get in touch please if you have a product partially used, but there will be no refunds available.